Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Craig R. Peterson, MD -  - Cardiologist

Eastern Shore Heart Center

Craig R. Peterson, MD

Cardiologist located in Fairhope, AL

18 total reviews

Dr. Craig R. Peterson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Craig Peterson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph L.
Submitted 11/23/19
My visit was on schedule, professionally managed, and the sharing of the technology was gratifying. I cannot begin to express my thanks for the care I receive at this facility. I am sure if it wasn't for the care I received I would have crossed the rainbow bridge. Having Dr. Peterson as my cardiologist is indeed a blessing.
Doris M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great experience will recommend highly.
Edwin F.
Submitted 10/08/19
Everyone is so nice and professional
RoseAnn T.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Peterson and all the staff answer my questions, return my calls and listen to me.
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/26/19
DR PETERSON AND STAFF WERE VERY ATTENTIVE GIVING THEIR TIME TO ANSWER QUESTIONS.
Mary K.
Submitted 09/26/19
My experience with Dr Peterson was very satisfactory. I was very please with how quickly I got an appointment. He and his staff were very caring and concern about finding my problem. I was very pleased with my visit.
Penny M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Nothing is unseen or undone with Dr. Peterson and his staff. Everyone there is very caring.
JOHN S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very professional individuals and everything was explained in detail.
Keith K.
Submitted 04/09/18
I required 3 tests be performed, all 3 were completed on premise in a timely manner. They were obviously scheduled as I was in and out of the office in short order. Dr. Peterson called that afternoon and we went through the results. Explains results in a easy to understand manner.In the past this would have required 3 separate trips with my previous provider. Staff are all knowledgeable and courteous.
Philip D.
Submitted 04/05/18
DR. PETERSON'S AND STAFF ARE INCREDIBLE THEY ARE NICE, FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT AND GO OUT OF THER WAY TO DO WHAT EVER THEY CAN TO HELP YOU WHEN YOU NEED IT.
Edwin (bub) F.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Peterson and his staff are very professional and always friendly. They care about their patients.
Joyce S.
Submitted 04/05/18
MY recent visit went very well. PERFECT TIMING. Good report.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 04/04/18
Everyone I interacted with was friendly and sincerer about giving me quality care. I have been going there for over two years and I do not wish to change Doctors.
Crystal K.
Submitted 04/04/18
Everything and everyone was absolutely outstanding!
Betty D.
Submitted 04/04/18
Very professional staff and knowledgeable. Dr.Peterson is awesome. I highly recommend him.
Xina S.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr Peterson is always so professional and listens. Connie and all the others are kind and seem to care about each patient,
Mary W.
Submitted 04/04/18
Extremely happy with the service and care I’ve received from Dr. Peterson.
Jim G.
Submitted 03/08/18
Staff is professional and friendly. At the same time efficient and responsive.